Skip to main content
Outside service Partner
Hitachi Vantara Knowledge

Deleting a host group

You can delete a host group when it is no longer required.

Procedure

  1. On the Host Groups tab, select the host group to be deleted, then click the Delete Host Group icon.

  2. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

Results

The selected host group is deleted and is no longer shown in the list.